who we are

OBJECTIVE: The Development and Construction Committee of NAIOP strives to provide up to date information about the entitlement, design and construction process of Commercial Real Estate development. The following resources and tools are intended to be a guide to the membership of NAIOP and its affiliates.

Committee Members

  • Travis Covington – Crow Holding Industrial
  • J.W. Fields – Constellation Real Estate Partners
  • Ryan Fuselier – Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Torrey Hawkins – Angler Construction
  • Dave Lawrence – Phelan Bennett Development
  • Rives Nolen – CenterPoint Properties
  • Chad Parrish, Alliance Industrial Company
  • Kristen Rabel – CBRE
  • Mirna Ruiz, Ward, Getz & Associates
  • Jackie Rye – Method Architecture
  • Kevin Sager – EastGroup Properties
  • Chuck Salsky – Gorrondona Engineering Services
  • Larry Sloan – Midway
  • Dean Strombom – Gensler
  • Bruce Walck – Powers Brown Architecture