Officers

PRESIDENT

Ashley Short Grigsby

Managing Director – Finance

Transwestern

ashley.grigsby@transwestern.net

PRESIDENT ELECT

Travis Overall

Executive Vice President

Brookfield Property Partners

travis.overall@brookfield.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Susan Hill

Senior Managing Director

HFF

shill@hfflp.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT AND NATIONAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Justin E. Bennett

Texas Regional Partner

Phelan Bennett Development, LLC

jbennett@phelandevco.com

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Kim Strange

Phone: 713-785-2127
Fax: 713-780-8115

kim@naiophouston.org

OF COUNSEL

Joseph O. Slovacek

Principal

Hoover Slovacek LLP

slovacek@hooverslovacek.com

Directors