Officers

PRESIDENT

Justin Bennett

Senior Vice President

DCT Industrial Trust

jbennett@dctindustrial.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Ashley Short Grigsby

Managing Director – Finance

Transwestern

ashley.grigsby@transwestern.net

SECRETARY

To be Announced in 2018

 

TREASURER

Susan Hill

Senior Managing Director

HFF

shill@hfflp.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Aaron Thielhorn

Managing Director

Trammell Crow Company

athielhorn@trammellcrow.com

NATIONAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Michael G. Scheurich

President and CEO

Arch-Con Corporation

mscheurich@arch-con.com

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Kim Strange

Phone: 713-785-2127
Fax: 713-780-8115

kim@naiophouston.org

OF COUNSEL

Joseph O. Slovacek

Principal

Hoover Slovacek LLP

slovacek@hooverslovacek.com

Directors