Officers

PRESIDENT

Travis Overall

Executive Vice President

Brookfield Properties

travis.overall@brookfieldproperties.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jeremy Garner

Principal

Trammell Crow Company

jgarner@trammellcrow.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ashley Short Grigsby

Managing Director – Finance

Transwestern

ashley.grigsby@transwestern.net

SECRETARY

Matt Damborsky

Executive Vice President

Skanska USA Commercial Development

matthew.damborsky@skanska.com

TREASURER

Susan Hill

Senior Managing Director

HFF

shill@hfflp.com

NATIONAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

David P. Hudson

Vice President Leasing and Development

Duke Realty Corporation

david.hudson@dukerealty.com

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Kim Strange

Phone: 713-785-2127
Fax: 713-780-8115

kim@naiophouston.org

OF COUNSEL

Joseph O. Slovacek

Principal

Hoover Slovacek LLP

slovacek@hooverslovacek.com

Directors