Officers

PRESIDENT

Jeremy Garner

Principal

Trammell Crow Company

jgarner@trammellcrow.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Matt Damborsky

Executive Vice President

Skanska USA Commercial Development

matthew.damborsky@skanska.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Travis Overall

Executive Vice President

Brookfield Properties

travis.overall@brookfieldproperties.com

SECRETARY

Andrew Montgomery

Executive Vice President – Head of Acquisitions

Griffin Partners

amontgomery@griffinpartners.com

TREASURER

Susan Hill

Senior Managing Director

JLL

susan.hill@am.jll.com

NATIONAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

David P. Hudson

Vice President Leasing and Development

Duke Realty Corporation

david.hudson@dukerealty.com

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

Kim Strange

Phone: 713-785-2127
Fax: 713-780-8115

kim@naiophouston.org

OF COUNSEL

Vytas Petrulis

Partner

Jackson Walker LLP

vpetrulis@jw.com

Directors