Developing Leaders

Our Developing Leaders (DL) program was created to keep your career on track and connect you with your local peer group and local leaders in our profession! You must be 35 years or younger to participate in the DL program.

How to join

Join Now with our online application.



  • Nathan Wynne, Cushman & Wakefield, Developing Leader Council Chairman
  • Jon Dutton, Granite Properties, Developing Leader Board Representative

Committee Members:
  • Anne Louise Blanchard, Old Republic Title
  • J. C. Clemens, Flagship Capital Partners
  • J. W. Fields, Trammel Crow Company
  • Susan Haysom, CBRE
  • Wesley Hightower, Stream Realty Partners
  • Craig McKenna, Stream Realty Partners
  • Amanda Nebel, Parkway
  • Connor Oglesby, PinPoint Commercial
  • Alicia Pillows, Prologis
  • Mark Redlingshafer, CBRE
  • Laura Sellingsloh, HFF
  • Wes Williams, Boyd Commercial